STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C4-84-2164

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE LEGAL SERVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Diane M. Dube and Penelope J. Phillips,
Minnesota State Bar Association nominees, are appointed to the Legal Services Advisory
Committee for three-year terms commencing on July 1, 2008.

DATED: May **37**, 2008

BY THE COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAY 2 7 2008

FILED

Russell A. Anderson

Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C4-84-2164

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE LEGAL SERVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

- 1. Kimberly Washington and Thomas J. Conlin are reappointed to the Legal Services Advisory Committee for three-year terms commencing on July 1, 2008.
- 2. Evelina Giobbe is appointed to the Legal Services Advisory Committee for a threeyear term commencing on July 1, 2008.
- 3. Beverly Jones Heydinger is appointed Chair of the Legal Services Committee for a one-year term commencing on July 1, 2008.

DATED: June 2-2008

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 12 2008

FILED

Eric J. Magnuson Chief Justice